top of page

Skaters Ready to Shred at Olympic Debut

The Australian Olympic Committee has named a five strong Australian Olympic Skateboarding Team for Tokyo, becoming the first Australian Olympic skaters as the sport makes its debut in Tokyo.

Poppy Starr Olsen, Keegan Palmer and Kieran Woolley will contest the Park event, while Hayley Wilson and Shane O’Neill take on the Street discipline.

READ MORE from the Australian Olympic Committee.


bottom of page